Light Bright by Alexander Henry     Leo by Alexander Henry     Daybreak by Alexander Henry

I just have to share my new love – I have stumbled across THE best fabric designer – Alexander Henry. His designs are so beautiful and really capture the essence of retro inspired modern prints. I have just taken a little selection to show here Beach Scenics     Soho Stripe by Alexander Henry     Seaweed Stripe by Alexander Henry

but I really can’t urge you enough to check out the site.

I got mine through Sew Mama Sew but there are a few other suppliers too – unfortunately there is no UK based supplier which means ordering from the US but mine took just over a week to come and I am overjoyed with my choice – I’ll upload some images of the bags I intend to make with them as soon as they are done.  However, for now, here is a little taster of good old Alexander H’s gorgeous collection!!

Factory girl by Alexander Henry   Hollywood by Alexander Henry   Ringo by Alexander Henry

