Animal news

Shhhhh! I have stumbled across the most delicious fabric websites and can happily declare my love for Japanese prints! I found a website called reprodepot.com which is a really good resource for quirky prints and for bag makers like myself, will be a really good place to snap up textiles that others will coo and ah over but not be able to find! Don’t tell anyone, ok?

Just scroll down for more beautiful images…

 Flower power – with their retro influence, these will make the most beautiful and eye catching cushions. I plan to buy a few yards and get some summery influenced bags stitched together too.

   Flowers simple eggplantSimple flowers - red

These bunny prints make me feel like spring is sprung! Indulge in Easter madness…

Notari bunnies   Notari bunnies green 

Yet more flowers: these remind me of the wallpaper in my old Sindy house. Really kitsch.  

   minny muu flowers squares  reprodepot_1991_113204442.gif

And the baby blue cloud fabric would make the most fabulous pillow cases….dreamy.

Biscuit blue sky - light     Bupu and pupu   

This one even has a cute name: Bupu and Pupu.      

                                      

