…and silver and gold and jewels. Yup my new love is jewellery in all its forms – old, new, borrowed and any…um…colour I fancy.

Image found here

There is no end to the plethora of fabulous jewellery makers out there – of course, what you choose is very much down to personal choice, however, here are some of my faves…

 

Emma Ferguson has totally nailed her own individual style – like the ‘I Heart Tea’ pendants and her lovely metallic leather feather necklace (another of my new acquisitions).

 

 

 

You may recall a few weeks ago I was rattling on about Untamed Menagerie – a mother and daughter team based in the US who create exquisite designs using acrylic. I recently purchased the divine “Whatever Lola Wants” necklace and have gone back for more… excellent price, excellent customer service and unique jewellery – what more could a fashionable, yet budget conscious gal want?

 

 

Another fab find is Bonbi Forest – full of heavenly creations . They stock all sorts from tee-shirts to graf-illustration, but I have taken a particular liking to this ‘Little Shard’ necklace which is a very reasonable £28 and the extra lovely ‘Secret Garden’ piece by Lee May Foster which is a snip at £18. It hits this season’s nature and bird trend in one fowl (haha) swoop!

 

 

Ok, are you ready for Buddug?  If you haven’t ever come across this site, then take a deep breath because I guarantee not only will you favourite, Digg or Stumble It, but you will find it impossible to resist wanting practically everything on it! You can’t actually buy direct from the site, but there is a comprehensive list of stockists and they are spread across the globe…

 

 

 

I know a hair band isn’t strictly jewellery, (hey, it an accessory) but I adore this birdie version – now even nest hair can look cute! I also love the bird pin (I have a bit of a bird fetish, you might notice) and look at this beautiful flower brooch too. Nature-inspired accoutrements never looked so good!

 

 

 

 

 

 

