After a rather long blogging breather, I am back! for regular readers, my apologies, I have been snowed under (haha) with work and my poor little blog has suffered as a consequence, plus the old laptop was in for some much-needed maintenance so all it all, it’s been a slow start to the year.

However, I have some excting things planned for 2009, and hope to see the ‘official’  launch of the Vintage Verity label! Me and my minions have been working hard, stitching and glueing, painting and sewing to get some lovely little treats together which we hope to sell soon in our eBay shop – but enough of that for now!  I have been busy reading some excellent blogs and online mags, and here is a list of my favourites – guaranteed to get the fashion juices running…

stokholm-street-style

Pic found here

Neet Magazine – probably my favourite mag ever – a blistering good read!

Fashion 156 – a regular fave full of great images and copy for a lunchtime browse.

Lula Mag – does a hard copy as well as an online version – very flash heavy though!

Who, What, Wear? Love it, great for a regular read!

Iconique magazine – big, bold, glossy and fabulous.

The Fashion Addiction – does what it says on the tin – and more…

PopGloss is a spot-on fashion blog I regularly visit – great for inspiration and trend updates.

Stockholm Street Style Ok, so it’s not in English, but don’t let that stop you!  

doc-martin-boot

Happy reading!

