martha_stripe

Image found here

It’s Friday, which means the weekend and I cannot tell you just how relieved I am that the week is over! So happy, that I have dedicated today to my ‘Bag Lusts’ – I do hope you enjoy my offerings!

First up is the  fabulous Emma Gordon who creates exquisite bags such as the one above and also the one below (so good she warrants two images!) The prices are very reasonable too – this clutch below costs a mere £44- and it’s sooooo pretty!

Georgia Navy Peach clutch

Or how about the quirky Lost in Love tote by Every Little Counts – a snip at $18 and you can buy online.

 

Lost love tote

 

Image found here

Oh go on, one more, it IS Friday afterall…

I spotted hot neon pink leather beauty on HoakonHelga’s site – they sell through Etsy but the website is ace too.

neon pink leather bag

 

HAVEAGREATWEEKENDEVERYBODY!

