Harvest Wallpaper

My apologies, dear readers, for the length of my absence in the past months, exacerbated by the fact that I am going to be a mummy! Yes, tiredness has overtaken me and my blog has suffered. But, fear not! I am back and with some lovely inspiration to get your summer interior taste buds tingling.

My eagle-eyed sister, Shiv, found this fab website and I am most likely going to be choosing the super cute birdie wallpaper for the nursey…anyway, check it out!

Penguin Green Wallpaper

The website says: “A neutral and comforting Wasabi Green and White Penguin wallpaper. The paper used is sourced from sustainable forestry and made in the UK. The surface can be wiped clean when hung. Hang as standard wallpaper, instructions included. Price is per roll. Size: each roll is 52cm wide and 10m long.” A bargain at £30.00.

There is plenty more to love on there to browse so head over to Isak.co.uk

