I just bought a set of these white Matryoshka measuring cups for £9.99 at Bristol’s coolest gift-shop-type -emporium ‘Iota’ – it doesn’t have a website, but does have a Facebook page. Now I can bake my cakes in style! But while I was browsing for an online supplier, I came across Fred & Friends – a rather quirky little shop that stocks unsual and humorous products to make your home look good and put a smile on your chops.

I particularly like the ‘Foot in the door’ door stop (frustratingly prices are not listed next to the product – i believe you have to purchase through their outlets including Amazon and Fredflare.com) but well worth a browse.

I also found some other Matryoshka measuring cups in technicolour, but for quite a bit more (£28) at Antropologie:

I am totally in love with their bedding section too…have a look (if you dare!) Also in their sale section, they have this exquisite tea set, plucked from the very depths of the ocean! Feel like a mermaid while having a brew…only £7!

One last Matryoshka inspired bit of loveliness: How about this bunting? Cute eh? It costs £22 and can be found in Hunky Dory Home.

And their beautiful cushion too…(£22) Now that’s enough 🙂

